COVID-Impact Scenarios for PGMs

(Palladium, Platinum, & Rhodium)

Even as the global economy pushes through, with many analysts seeing some recovery on the horizon, COVID continues to infect the global mining arena creating a significant strain on both demand and supply.

 

In this webinar, Afriforesight’s multidisciplinary COVID-19 Scenarios team will give you the insight you need to ride out the current uncertainty towards increasing profits.

 

We will assess the COVID-19 impact on PGM markets; providing our two extreme but distinctly possible “Optimistic” and “Pessimistic” scenarios, and our “Most-Likely” scenario, covering the following key areas:

  • Platinum, Palladium & Rhodium price trends of the next 2 years

  • Supply, with evaluations of the major producers

  • Demand, with analyses of key industries and destinations

Presented by

NM B&W 3.jpg

Nathan Musson

 Chief  Economist 

 

 

Jason B&W suit.jpg

Jason Welz

Head of Precious & related metals 

Pearson B&W suit.jpg

 

Pearson Mururi

Head of Battery Metals

& Processing

Webinar Schedule

Tuesday  21 July

Early Session

09h00 GMT/ 11h00 SAST/ 17h00 CST

Late Session

16h00 GMT/ 18h00 SAST/ 12h00 EDT

Live Presentation

info@afriforesight.com  |  Tel: +27 21 422 4500  |  Fax: +27 86 572 7617

202 Vunani Chambers,   33 Church St,   Cape Town,   South Africa   8001

  • Facebook
  • Twitter